Skip to content

Hello, my name is “onepillawayfromchaos” and I am an addict.

May 4, 2010

This blog is my new therapy tool in addiction recovery. I hope to inspire and to be inspired through blogging about the struggles of addiction. If you are an addict or know someone who is, please join in this blog so that we might help others as well as ourselves with this daily struggle. Or perhaps you are simply interested in learning more about addiction? Come on in, now….let the fun begin 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2010 5:29 am

    I am looking forward to following your blog. Thank you for your recent comment on mine. It has restored my hope that some day my daughter will too find sobriety.

    • onepillawayfromchaos permalink
      May 6, 2010 4:04 pm

      You’re very welcome. I will keep you both in my prayers. I don’t know what you are actually going through but I can certainly relate to your daughter. It is a vicious and self-destructive cycle that is unimaginably painful to escape. But it is possible. I had to hit rock bottom several times before I was willing to accept help. She will eventually reach out to you for help. I pray it will be soon.

Leave a Reply

