Skip to content

It’s Possible!

August 17, 2010

I’ve been reading a blog about a woman who has now been clean from addiction for 17 years. Her name is Melinda and you can find her blog here. Her story is incredible and inspiring! It proves that even after reaching the pits of hell via addiction, it is possible to recover and go on to have a very successful life. Did you hear me? IT. IS. POSSIBLE.!

If you or someone you know is an addict, please read them Melinda’s story. I admire the work she is doing and know that she will touch a lot of people! I love success stories! I am a success story. You can be one too!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2010 6:11 pm

    Thanks for sharing this blog. Yes, you are a success story and I never get tired of reading or hearing success stories. It gives me the hope I so desperately need.

    • August 18, 2010 1:33 am

      Keep holding tight to that hope! I know that God works miracles and I’m praying for you and your daughter.

Leave a Reply

