Skip to content

On a Lighter Note…

September 1, 2010

I will continue my story in my next post. For now, I think this blog needs a little light heartedness. You have got to check out the blog, Hungover Owls! It is hilarious! I know I’ve been there a few times in my past but I would have never thought I resembled an owl, until now. Here’s a sneak peek: Visit their website to see the pics…they are all pretty darn funny!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 3:12 pm

    I saw this site a week or so ago. HILARIOUS!

  2. September 7, 2010 12:55 pm

    lol @ the owls

  3. September 9, 2010 3:22 pm

    I wonder why I am unable to see the picture! I want to laugh too!

    Melinda

  4. Helga permalink
    September 16, 2010 5:30 pm

    Hope you are doing well. Missing your inspiring posts!

Leave a Reply

